Project 365: Day 256-257: Chops and Hats

I was looking at my Day 256 photo, and thought, you know.. I’d probably be a terrible food blogger. I love taking pictures of the food that I eat and the food that I make, but writing about it on a regular basis? I don’t think I have the dedication for it yet. I really just like taking pictures of food. Though I must say, Project 365 has been a helpful little push to get me to write more frequently, even if it’s over something like a pork chop.

I’ve also been on the hunt for a perfect red hat for my friend, who’s looking to make a fantastic Carmen Sandiego one of these Halloweens. I saw this sparkly red hat at Winner’s, but I don’t know if it was quite right for her. I did finish my Where’s Waldo costume last year; so I think we would probably make one fine pair!

.. if people could find us, of course.

Day 256 – Pork Chop

Day 257 – Red Hat

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com http://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/the-animism-tarot

Posted on October 10, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 534 other followers

