They See Me Rollin’.. They Hatin’

Sometimes random things like this happy hippo riding a little horse happen in my head. It’s usually best to put these images down on paper. And then make a greeting card of it, of course. I love this hippo because I love the idea of not caring what other people think. Do what you love! So you ride that tiny horse, hippo, and you rock like you’ve never rocked before.

I  will be away starting next week, but my shop Rainbow of Crazy will stay open and all listings will still be up. Orders placed before October 27th will be shipped out normally but orders placed after October 27th will be shipped starting December 14th. I will still be online as often as I can and I’m sure I’ll have a lot to write about and a lot of photos to share over the next while!

 

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com http://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/the-animism-tarot

Posted on October 22, 2012, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 560 other followers

