Project 365: Day 268-269: Torchlight and Pasta

Day 268 – Torchlight 2

Day 269 – Pasta

I got into playing Torchlight 2 with my boyfriend a little while back and I really like it. I can understand all the comparisons between this and Diablo 3, and I do agree that as a whole, I enjoy playing Torchlight 2 more. Not having to go back into town all the time is easily one of the things I love about this game (I guess I’m kinda easy to please)

Here’s a shot of some pasta I made for dinner on Day 369. My memory’s already kind of fuzzy but I think this is the one I baked, which made it pretty awesome because the pasta soaked up the sauce even more. Yum!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com http://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/the-animism-tarot

Posted on November 5, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 561 other followers

