Project 365: Day 270-271: Goats!

Day 270 – I see a pattern here..

I’ve been keeping an eye on the items I’ve sold in my Etsy shop, and I think at this point, it’s pretty easy to see which items sell better than others. Even after having this shop for over a year, I’ve still found it a challenge to find the ‘right’ items to sell; so I’ve always tried to have a wider variety of artwork to offer. This ripped goat card has been a more popular seller the last little while though, and it’s crazy helpful to see more of a trend happening with sold items. So I definitely think I need to look into creating more greeting cards, like this Christmas goat I was working on below. I think  this is definitely one of the reasons why I love having this shop; I can constantly try new things, and adapt and change as I see what sells.

Day 271 – Christmas goat

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com http://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/the-animism-tarot

Posted on November 5, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 533 other followers

