Project 365: Day 272: Nuit Blanche 2012

Thought Balloon

I’ve been to Nuit Blanche in Toronto for the past few years, and I’m not really joking when I say that every year gets worse than the last.  I don’t know if this year was particularly worse this time around, but it was pretty gosh darn underwhelming. Thankfully my brother planned out a pub crawl with a specified route and the beer and the fabulous company made it all that much better! Here were some of the art exhibits that we saw that night.

Top Down

Lenticularis

Invisible Streams: As Above, So Below

High Water

Skylum

The Way Things Are (probably my favourite)

All Night Convenience

Flat Space

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com http://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/the-animism-tarot

Posted on November 6, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Hi Jo! I’ve nominated you for the Super Sweet Award, because of how sweet your animal paintings look! For more info, visit this link: http://theartfrog.wordpress.com/awards/ :-)

  2. Oh my gosh, I know I’m not the most frequent visitor but you haven’t blogged in over a month! Where are you? :(

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 569 other followers

