Project 365: Day 346-347: Welcome Home, Me

Day 346 – Coming home to a pile of mail!

Day 347 – My lovely box of homemade chocolates

Long distance relationships are no easy feat, but hey, this is it, and it is all worth it. My trip was fantastic – we’re engaged. That’s some crazy stuff right there – and I can not wait to see him again. But for now, I am home and that’s okay. I came home to my wonderful family, a large stack of mail, and a back log of wonderful orders. I think I’ll be okay (:

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com http://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/the-animism-tarot

Posted on January 29, 2013, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 569 other followers

