Project 365: Day 350-351: Back to Tegan and Sara

Day 350 – Sara in Toronto <3

Day 350 – Tegan in Toronto <3

Back tracking a bit to December as I’m inching closer to that finish line for Project 365. My brother and I are huge Tegan and Sara fans and had the chance to see them not only at a last minute-ish concert in Toronto, but also at another concert the day after in Montreal – which included a meet and greet with the girls! Talk about being fortunate!

The trip to Montreal was so incredibly worth it, and holy crap it was so surreal to actually meet them! They were really friendly and hugs went all around. Is it weird to say that Tegan totally smelled nice? Because she totally smelled nice. Not to say that Sara didn’t smell nice. I’m sure she smelled lovely, haha. Both concerts were amazing. I definitely won’t forget this experience.

Day 351 – Tegan and Sara in Montreal! I can finally make them look tall!! >_>

*Squee*

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com http://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com https://www.thegamecrafter.com/games/the-animism-tarot

Posted on February 21, 2013, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. So awesome that you got to go to TWO concerts and MEET them! :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 534 other followers

