5×7 Upgrade

One thing I’m always working on and learning about is how to balance my time to actually work on new products, versus time spent on keeping and promoting an Etsy shop. I’m slowly learning though that while new and unique paintings is great, offering that product in as many sizes as possible is just as important.

So I decided to work on doing an overhaul. Most of my listings are ACEO sized prints, and I’d love to be able to offer them in larger sizes, so I’ve spent some time revamping images, getting even higher quality images of all my paintings, and getting them available in different sizes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Rainbow Zebra Finch and Rainbow Mole are the first few to be offered as a 5×7 prints. My next step is to offer 8x10s of everything in the shop, but I am still looking into the right supplies for me to offer those, and I want to get things right before bringing in new sizes.

I don’t post a lot of listings all at once, only a few daily, but hopefully this will give me some time to work on new artwork as well. I get antsy if I don’t get something pretty out on paper!

Happy Canada Day / July 4th everyone 🙂

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on July 4, 2011, in Artwork. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

