8x10s Prints? Sure! :)

Success!

 

Success!

My first 8×10 print and it worked out nicely!


I feel so fortunate to get any kind of special request, especially for a new shop. Since opening, I’ve only handled 5×7 and ACEO sized prints. Making 8x10s available has been on my to-do list for a while but I think having a request for one really gave me that push to go, hey, lets get this 8×10 print business figured out. Lets make sure the original  can be played with properly and formatted into a larger sized print. Lets make sure we have the supplies for larger items and get the pricing for the item and shipping just right.

Fortunately the work put in is actually what makes this job fun.

Now to work on offering everything in all these sizes. Whew!!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on July 17, 2011, in Artwork and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. This rabbit is so cute, it is more cute with glasses.

Leave a Reply

