Halloween Horses, Steampunk Skunks, and Bulbasaur – Wait, What?

I can’t quite tell if I’m being productive enough this past week. I’ve painted a ton but I still feel like I don’t have a whole lot to show for it! At least not until I get all the materials that I’m waiting on. Then I can finally get these pendants going. I’ve got almost 30 prepped and painted! But until the supplies come in, I’m stuck in prep mode.

On the plus side, here’s a couple of latest pieces of art that I squeezed out (:

Skeleton Horsie.. Creepy or Cute??

Steampunk Skunk - Def Cute

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I’m going to try updating more often. Maybe smaller posts more frequently will be much easier to handle? In the meantime, there’s always my Facebook and Twitter accounts, as well as my quite random Tumblr (:

And just for fun, here’s a Bulbasaur pendant I painted today. I’m pretty sure this one won’t be leaving my greedy paws though. I love me some Bulbasaur!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on September 23, 2011, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

