Reboot! *BOOPBOOP*

Reboot was a Canadian show in the 90s and the first completely computer generated show at the time. Oh, it was also my crack. It was fun. It was silly and witty and these dudes had weird blue and green skin. And man did the story get intense as the characters developed. I really should rewatch the show in its entirety again.. I bet I would understand all the lingo a heck of a lot more now than I did 10 years ago!

But yes, this pendant. I think this was actually the very first pendant I painted. I’ve wanted a Reboot button for as long as I can remember; so this was the next best thing. It’s not for sale right now.. it’s all mine (: But here’s my plea for the show to come back soon.. there were talks about bringing it back for at least a movie, but I haven’t heard anything about it for ages. Please don’t keep me in the dark! I miss Bob and Dot and Enzo/Matrix, AndrAIa and I can go on and on.

This little Easter egg makes my life (: YTV love.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on October 11, 2011, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

