Byebye Black Friday; Hello Christmas. Eek.

Ohmygosh, November has come to an end.

For that, I’m actually grateful. The month has been rough for me and I’d love to be able to look at December as a positive month. I’m really hoping the rest of the year will be a little less stressful both physically and especially mentally (..yeah, right.)

First pendants sold!

On a more positive note, sales have gradually been picking up, which has been wonderful. Every sale is always a surprise and I can’t thank people enough. I did not venture out for any Black Friday/weekend sales (I probably would have been smooshed like an ant) I didn’t really participate in Black Friday/Cyber Monday myself but managed to have a good weekend for a new shop and that was a great surprise. (And putting together orders has kept me busy! I don’t know how high traffic shops do it but my hats off to them!)

I’ll try my darndest to write more but I’ve really needed some time off the last little while.Β I haven’t been in a hugely creative mood the last few weeks.. again, it’s been a bit rough, but I’m hoping some Christmas cheer will help spark some inspiration. (And I can not wait to put up that Christmas tree.)

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on November 30, 2011, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Congrats on your sales! Your art is amazing πŸ™‚ Those cat pendants are very very tempting πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

