Sad Pandas, Kitties, and Nerds

Image

I made a new small batch of pendants not long ago that I plan to list in the new year.. some are actual prints (finally) while others are hand painted. I have a soft spot for the Sad Panda ones and plan to make more.. Sad Pandas are SAD! ..it’s been a tough month.

I think the holiday sales have slowed down for me on Etsy; so my plan for this month has been to paint more and prep more listings so that the next month will be easier. It’s been a really hard month mentally for me so I really hope the new year will bring some promise.

It’s funny that painting Sad Pandas kinda helps.

I hope everyone’s having a nice safe December so far ❀

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on December 19, 2011, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

