Project 365: Day 11 and 12: Dinner and Dessert

Day 11 - Pocky!

It’s a food post tonight. My little midnight snack on Day 11 (: I loove Pocky. One day I plan to buy the giant Pocky. One day, one day.. for now, I’m good with the regular sized Pocky. Plus I think we have the almond ones floating around somewhere..

 

Day 12 - Quiche!

Day 12 – Pie crusts were on sale the other day so I made a quiche tonight for dinner. I think I have to make them more often! Maybe tweak the amounts a bit and add in an extra egg too. (And I seriously can not wait for winter to end so I can get lots of natural light for photos again!)

I really really wanted to work on my Etsy shop more over the last few weeks, prep as many listings as possible and create more art, but the fibro pain in my fingers has really hated me (not to mention the fibro fog! It’s been really hard to concentrate, ugh) and well, yeah, typing more is prooobably not helping any; so lets end it here and maybe do some stretching instead (:

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on January 12, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

