Project 365: Day 18 and 19 – Poutine and Firefly

Day 18 - Sexy Poutine

Day 18: I promised my boyfriend some tasty poutine; so we went to Smoke’s Poutinerie for some artery-clogging goodness. He ordered the Philly cheese steak poutine (a large just to see how big it really was) and I had the beef peppercorn. Much noms were had.. and when we finished, the poutines.. still pretty much looked untouched. *pats belleh* I think I’m still recovering from that meal.

Day 19 - Firefly Marathon!

We spent a few days watching the Firefly series since I never watched the show. (I watched the movie once but it kinda got lost on me) I’m actually not a big sci-fi kind of person but I got hooked really quick and was super sad when we finished the last episode and the movie. Why do they always cancel good shows? So sad.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on January 29, 2012, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

