Revamping, Plus Project 365: Day 22 and 23 – Snow!

Taking photos.. and retaking photos.. and retaking photos..

We had such a mild winter this year.. and I think it’s over already! But that’s okay; I’m so happy there’s been more sun the past while. I’ve been waiting for great sunny days again to retake some photographs and pretty up the Etsy shop.. something I’ve wanted to do for a long time. Taking these photos is probably one of my least favourite things to do sometimes, but today has been great since it’s a sign that winter is going to end!

Day 22 - Snowbunny!





Catching up with Project 365. With my boyfriend visiting last month, we were patiently waiting for a good snow day so we could build a snowman! That particular day was perfect; so we bundled up (or rather, I bundled up and he just threw on a hoodie because he’s like freaking Iceman and the cold has like zero effect on him, sigh) and headed out to the backyard to build an awesome snowman. It went from a lumpy unidentifiable pile of snow to an awesome snowbunny. Some small twigs for whiskers and two button eyes and our snowbunny was super silly and super cute (:

Day 23 - Fluffay!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

On day 23 we were at the mall and I picked up this amazingly huge and fluffy pair of earmuffs. They’re massive and loud and totally suited my quirkiness. Best purchase ever (:

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on February 22, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

