Poject 365: Day 28-30 – Meds and Lazin

Day 28 - The walk-in clinic

While it was kind of sad when our trip to Niagara was over, I was relieved at the same time because that meant we could finally get home and get some much needed medicine. We went straight to the walk-in clinic the next day to try to get fixed up and got some meds. Ah, more fun things to do as a couple!

The next few days were nice, lazing in days as we rested and tried to get better. Lots of TV and movie watching. I didn’t really expect much in terms of Etsy sales, but I had a few; so it was a nice surprise.

Also during the wine tour, we learned that these things called “wine sticks” exist.. tasty baked goodies that are made with actual grape peels that have been dried and grounded up. This totally blew my mind, and the wine sticks were delicious. I picked up a bag, and only wish I bought more because damn am I craving them now.

 

Day 29 - Still shipping orders

Day 30 - No more wine sticks left! Might have to order some..

 

 

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on February 24, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

