Project 365: Day 31 and 32: Invader Zim and root beer

Day 31 - Invader Zim

Ahhh! Day 31 included an Invader Zim marathon. I’ve only watched maybe a small handful of episodes in the past so it was fun to see more of them. I have a soft spot for GIR and even have a squishy backpack of him. (Yes, I am secretly 6 years old..)

Day 32 - Root beer @ Prohibition Gastrohouse

 

 

 

Root beer! My boyfriend had this delicious root beer with his meal when we went to Prohibition Gastrohouse for dinner. They were participating in Toronto’s Winterlicious event, which includes delicious, affordable prix fixe menus. The meal was great; I had tasty pâté, a melt-in-your-mouth lamb shank, and a fluffy chocolate mousse. Yum!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on February 25, 2012, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

