Project 365: Day 47-48: Food and Memes, like PB & J

Day 47 - More eating!

Day 48 - Memes take over my life!

My Project 365 sure does have a lot of food images! We went out for Asian food on Day 47.. and food on Day 48 as well! Ah, Day 48, I will not forget you. My boyfriend and I had a late-ish lunch that day; we actually ended up having these massive burgers.. and then we went out for dinner not long after that with my brother.. for a ton of delicious barbecue. Oh man. I can feel my arteries clogging just thinking about that day. And I don’t regret one bit of it. Well.. okay, I regret it a bit. But hey, while waiting for our food that day, I ended up drawing a whole bunch of meme faces on the paper covered table. (the photo wasn’t the greatest, but you can click it to enlarge) We’ve got my personal favourite, the Rage Guy, plus Trollface and a few random derp faces. I would’ve tried to draw as many meme faces as possible but then our giant burgers arrived and took over the tables. Darn you, delicious food, darn you!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on March 14, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

