Project 365: Day 57-58: Cake, Cake.. and Bait?

It’s Thursday! I’m up for a new challenge: the midnight screening of The Hunger Games. Can not wait!

Day 57 - Mm, cake

Day 58 - Storage!

On Day 57 my friend invited me over for a(n awesomely) random turkey dinner. Turkey should be an year-round meal, I swear. Giant turkey in hand and all the veggies (and wine!).. we were very happy campers. I wanted to bring a little something along so I picked out the cutest, happiest little cake at the grocery store: the only white cake smothered in icing and rainbow sprinkles. (It was totally me!) That with the amazing chocolate cheesecake my other friend brought; we were in heaven.

Day 58 was a whole lot of shop work: editing listings, creating listings, editing photos, and all the boring kind of stuff. I used this tackle box that used to hold some of my art supplies and instead stored most of my pendants in there. Now just about everything is in its place! (.. until I make more, and run out of room to put them all.)

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on March 22, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

