Project 365: Day 62-64: The sun, a goat, and Saints Row

Day 62 - The sun

Day 63 - A new greeting card

You know what? Up until Day 62, I don’t think I had ever taken a photograph of the sun before. I mean maybe in passing, when it just happened to be in the background, but definitely not intentionally. You’d think that it might be one of the first things a person would try when they have a camera, but I don’t remember ever taking a shot of just the sun. But on that particular day, it just seemed like a good thing to do. And now I have my very own photo of the sun that I can hold on to forever. (Because, you know, the sun is only going to be around for another 7+ billion years anyway.)

Day 63 was when I finished creating this cute goat greeting card. I can’t even recall how this idea popped into my head but it amused me greatly. Ripping up a card and putting it back together? Yes please!

Day 64 - Saints Row: The Third

My boyfriend Shawn and I decided to team up and conquer Saints Row: the ThirdThis game is so ridiculously entertaining (emphasis on ridiculous.) This is definitely a game geared towards a more mature audience. And of course, being me, I spend way as much time playing with custom clothing and colours as I do stealing cars and assassinating pimps. All in a day’s work.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on March 30, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

