Project 365: Day 81-83: The Hunger Games and the Puzzle of EVIL

Day 81b - Inspirations

Day 82 - A&W. Oh how I love giant ketchup packets.

My brother had chosen the darkest blue possible to paint this room with when he lived here, and it makes this room SO dark and dreary. Now that it’s mine, sometimes I’m tempted to just paint and doodle random things all over this room just to brighten it up. (Or maybe you know, just paint the walls something brighter.) But till then, I decided to put up little notes and images and start up an actual inspiration wall. There’s not much there now, just some doodles (and some rainbow origami cranes!) but I hope to build up my collection at at least cover some of that blue.

On Day 82 I ended up seeing the midnight showing of The Hunger Games. I’ve never been to a midnight showing before so it was a first for me. I didn’t even really know anything about The Hunger Games, never read the books, didn’t know it had such a following or anything like that; so it was funny since I was just there to be with my friends and to enjoy the experience. I’m glad I went too because I really enjoyed the movie! It had everything, a great story, interesting characters, fantastic acting, weepy moments, funny moments, and entertaining from beginning to end. I didn’t take photos of anything to do with the movie but instead took a picture of my burger from A&W.. gotta love my priorities.

Day 83 - This cat puzzle will be the death of me.

I swear, this puzzle will never be finished. My friend and I spent most of the day working on this puzzle, and we actually got quite a lot of it done, but MAN the rest of it is going to be the real killer. I really like puzzles but damn.. I always choose the ones that are so hard to do. WHY DO I ALWAYS DO THIS. WHYYYY!! Maybe I can blame this damn dark blue room for making me crazy..

WTF DO I DO WITH THESE PIECES AAHHHH!!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on April 17, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

