Project 365: Day 112-114: Food and Diablo 3 – Good mix!

Day 112 – Lamb Burger @ Unionville Pizza Co

Day 113 – Curried lentil soup

More delicious food stuffs. We went to Unionville Pizza Co to celebrate my friend’s birthday and it was a really nice night. I had the lamb burger which had spinach, roasted red peppers and – yum! – tzatziki. I ate about half of it and gave in to the doggy bag, lol. It made for tasty leftovers (: I was also on a bit of a soup kick for a while and made lots and lots of it. (I think I had soup cravings because I was also a bit sick at the time.) So some nice, spicy soup definitely helped. That, and I have a ginormous bag of lentils from Costco that’s constantly begging to be used!

Day 114 – Diablo 3 open beta!

My boyfriend and I are super excited for Diablo 3. During the open beta weekend, I spent a good chunk of time trying it out and it was really addicting. I’ve never played the previous games but I’m definitely looking forward to this one. (One more week, wee!)

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on May 11, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

