Project 365: Day 114-116: Cats and Cake

Dear Diablo 3,

I blame you for being totally awesome that my totally awesome week totally belonged to you.

Yeah, our first night together was kinda crappy. First, you were late for our date. And then you wouldn’t let me in. (Giggady.) What was up with that? We messed around for over an hour and it was just awkward and frustrating and so very unsatisfying. But.. finally we got along and things got a little crazy after that.  And then you kept me busy all night long till the sun came up. Those were some good times. Good times! So yeah.. I can forgive you for being a bit of a dick at the beginning. But it’s all cool now. Just like.. keep in touch, okay?

Oh.. right… blog writing.

Day 114b – Kitty pendants

Day 115- More!

Here are some shots of my black cat pendants post-painted. The moon one in the first photo sold soon after listing; I was so ecstatic! Never sold something that quick before.. it’s definitely motivation to keep going (:

We also recently celebrated a friend’s birthday at Cake Night Club. That was a fun night! They even provided some little goodies for the birthday girl. Needed more actual cake though!

Day 116 – Cake!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on May 18, 2012, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Your kitty pendants are so wonderful! I love each one!

Leave a Reply

