Project 365: Day 117-122. But really, goodbye House!

Omg. I finally caught up with the House series finale and ALL OF THESE FEELINGS. I can not handle it. I don’t think I’ve cried that much watching like.. anything, ever. Oh man. Oh man. Seriously. It will take a long time for me to recover. At least I should be all cried out before the last episode of Awake later this week. Oh man. Everything I like is ending. It’s so sad. I’ll have to watch it again later and sob some more. (Also, this is pretty spiffy.)

I don’t think these series of photos need much explaining.. it’s been a lot of painting, pendant making, cooking, and picture taking. My shop’ll be going into vacation mode soon too. I hope to feel a lot more refreshed and inspired when it opens up again (:

BRB gonna mourn House ending some more. Sobsob.

Day 117 – Pendants-to-be filled with resin

Day 118 – Baked fish

Day 119 – The start of Shadows

Day 120 – Done and ready to ship!

Day 121 – Painting stars is fun!

Day 122 – Photo taking day. Zzz.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on May 22, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. lamakeupholic

    bunnys!!!

Leave a Reply

