Project 365: Day123-127: Art and Arrested Development

Day 123 – Six of Cups WIP

Day 124 – Six of Cups WIP

Day 125 – Three of Wands WIP

Day 126 – Ace of Pentacles Sketches

I just realized that I painted the Three of Wands before the Ace of Pentacles but I forgot to write about this painting. Time to get to work! There’s a few tarot cards to write about still, but for now I have them uploaded on my DeviantART gallery to share.

Day 127 – Arrested Development love

I’m pretty late to the game, but I more recently got into Arrested Development and I’m on the second season now. I’m really enjoying this series! This is just one bizarre, psychotic family and the the episodes are clever and entertaining. I’m definitely looking forward to finishing the three seasons and of course the movie in the works. Are there any shows that you’ve more recently gotten into? I’m definitely on the look out for more shows to watch.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on May 25, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

