Project 365: Day 150-151: Paints and Robin

Day 150 – Paints

Day 151 – Cobie Smulder’s autograph

For my trip, I was determined to bring my paints along with me; so I picked up these great paint pot containers at the art store and they’re perfect! The screw lids keep everything seal proof and small yet large enough for my small sized paintings anyway. They’ve definitely been perfect for my trip so far. (I’ll be home in about a week, huzzah!)

My friend Will also gave me this amaazing autographed photo of Cobie Smulders. I am such a fan of hers (Lets go to the mall, everybody!) I hadn’t even watched The Avengers yet at the time but it made me even more excited to watch it. (Thanks Will!)

I’m also trying to type with this fluffy cat in my lap that keeps smooshing her wet nose into my arm for attention. Man, I’ll miss these kitties.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on June 25, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

