Project 365: Day 159 -161: Cats and Prometheus

Day 159 – Gracie

Day 159b – Boo

Day 160 – Citywalk

My trip was filled with lovely cats: Gracie, who constantly wanted my attention (and has the cutest little squeaks instead of meows), Boo, who is the fluffiest cat, has tiny high pitched meows and is the youngest of the bunch, and Tyson.. well.. he’s at least fairly photogenic. I spent a lot of time with the female cats during the days with my boyfriend working, and tried to spend as much time as I could working on painting tarot cards. (I was super happy that my acrylic paints survived the flight!)

We went to Citywalk and saw Prometheus, which I enjoyed. There’s a lot of mixed reviews on this movie but I never really went in expecting anything specific in particular. No real expectations, just an entertaining, interesting flick and I got it. And that chick was seriously badass. Cut that stomach open, take out an alien, add a couple of stitches, and walk away LIKE A BOSS.

Day 160b – Ace of Pentacles WIP

Day 161 – Tyson

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on July 4, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Jackie Paulson

    awe so adorable thanks for posting them.

Leave a Reply

