Project 365: Day 174: Brave

Day 174 – Brave

To be honest, the main reason I really wanted to see Brave was because of her amazingly red, curly hair. I wanted to see that hair in all its glory, how they animated it, how it moved with her, the craziness of it all. And that hair did not disappoint the animator in me.

Oh and yeah, the rest of the movie was cool too!

I did think that the movie would be a little bit more on the adventure/fighting side and it wasn’t really what I was expecting. But the characters were perfect, and the triplets easily stole every scene they were in. Brave might not be the best Pixar movie I’ve seen story wise, but it’s still a great movie in its own right, and definitely one of the most beautiful.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on July 17, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m excited to see this one. My Scotsman blood probably having something to do with it. 😉

Leave a Reply

