Project 365: Day 189-190 – Trudging along with Tarots

Day 189 – Ace of Wands in progress

Day 190 – Hurray Michael’s

I’ve really been trying to focus on the tarot cards lately. I know that at the pace I was going at, it would take forever for me to finish the deck. Even now, I’ve only recently hit the halfway mark. That means I still have a loong way to go! I am determined to finish this deck, however. I feel like I’ve gotten so far already; there’s no way I can just stop now.

I also do want to work on other things too, like get back into creating pendants again. I’m looking at a few different supplies now and thinking of what else I might want to experiment with. I picked up this awesome jewellery display stand at Michael’s. Though I don’t know if I’ll really use this thing for photographs or not, but either way, you don’t really lose much when they have 40% off sales.

Day 190b – Bonus tiny dessert. Yay!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on August 3, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

