Project 365: Day 194: Nature Y U so pretty.

 Insects keep finding their way in between my window and the screen panel, especially moths because they love my sweet, sweet light. I found these two moths in the morning, stuck and fluttering about. Unfortunately for me, I found them both really pretty, which meant that I had to mess around and try to safely capture them both before letting them out in the backyard. Sigh, darn you, nature, for being so pretty and stuff.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on August 5, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. Such lovely moths! I wish moths would visit me.

Leave a Reply

