Project 365: Day 202-203: The Dark Knight Rises

Day 202 – The Dark Knight Rises

Day 203 – Like Mcdonalds needs advertisement. Whoops.

So, big surprise, I really enjoyed The Dark Knight Rises. I loved every moment of it, the script, the story, the characters. I think everyone pretty much nailed it for me, and I really enjoyed how it all wrapped up. (And I have to just proclaim my love for Joseph Gordon-Levitt. I thought he was a fantastic addition.) I’m really sad it’s all over, but I also can’t wait to watch this flick again.

Day 203 was another trip on over to the outlet shops along Orfus Road to try to get some extra shopping in. Sadly there was lot less selection that day and we came out empty handed; so all I had to take a picture of was this sad Mcdonalds cup I had. Sad days.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on August 10, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

