Project 365: Day 217-218: Bad fibro.. but here, have some food

Day 217 – Congee noms

Day 218 – Brunch of my dreams!

I’m having a horribly horrible fibro day. I guess it’s been a bad fibro week. My neck is just burning with pain, my head hurts, my shoulders are aching, my fingers are numb and crackly. I’m not taking care of this body like I should be, and it definitely feels like it’s protesting against me. So I’m going to pull away from the keyboard and mouse for a moment, take a breather and stretch this broken body out. In the meantime, here’s what was supposed to be up next for Project 365: some delicious lunch noms on Day 217 with a giant bowl of congee, pad thai, sticky rice and daikon radish cakes, and equally delicious noms on Day 218 when I was invited to a friend’s for a brunch feast. ❀

Damn, now I’m achy andΒ I’m hungry. Why do I do this to myself. lol.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on August 23, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

