Project 365: Day 220: Snacks and Paper. Life is Exciting! Plus, Fibro Attacks Again.

Day 220a – Noms!

Day 220 – My shopping sprees. Sad, right?

Two quick photos for Day 220: a nice cuppa tea along with a tasty egg tart. Plus I got a bunch of ‘fresh’ paper come in today. Mm, new batches of paper always makes me happy.

Yes.. paper makes me giddy. My life really is that exciting.

It’s definitely been a not so nice fibro day today. Everything just feels crunchy and achy. And then mentally I’ve been feeling like I’ve been hit with a touch of brain fog mixed with feelings of depersonalization creeping in. All of which has meant a very unproductive night. Very disappointing. I suppose I should take all of this struggle and try to turn it into some hopefully awesome art. But that’ll have to be another day.

I did manage to squeeze out two quick sketches for future Balloon Cat paintings tonight. Now I’m thinking this cat really wants to see the world. Now the real question is, if this kitty could go anywhere and see anything it wanted, where would it go? What would it see? What do you think?

 

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on August 31, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

