Project 365: Day 223: Batcaves and Burgers

Day 223a – Batcave. Whew.

After working on and off on this project, I finally finished my drawing of the Batcave for a friend of mine. Now, coming from a chick that doesn’t exactly follow comics, I thought it was a decent effort. Maybe (and this is a big ‘maybe’) I’ll do another drawing of the Batcave one day, one more on the side of the traditional comic book versions. I have yet to actually draw a T-rex..

Day 223b – Oh man. I want you in my mouth right now. Er.

Oh man, oh man. I still daydream about this burger. We spent the weekend away at Wasaga Beach a little while back. Now okay, it pretty much rained the entire weekend and I think tensions got a liittle high, but when we went to Georgian Circle Family Restaurant and I sank my teeth into their “Hook Line and Sinker” burger, I was in bliss. That back bacon was just as thick as the massive burger patty. Oh man. I think it was definitely one of the messiest burger experiences ever, and you know that’s always a good thing.

And this is yet another reminder that I really should stop writing these things up at night, because it just ends up making me hungry all over again. Whoops.

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on September 3, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

Leave a Reply

