White Cat Gets Creepified

I painted a creepy black cat just about a year ago, and I’ve painted a few animals in the same style since then. But looking back at that first painting, I thought I thought it’d be a good time to create an appropriate counterpart to the black cat. So the white cat was born! (Or.. was half born.. half dead? Something like that.) I didn’t want to paint the same yellow eye; so I decided on a nice crystal blue eye, and I tried to add a little more dimension to it to make it really pop. I think the white cat is a nice addition to the skull family. What other animals should be creepified?

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on September 18, 2012, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

