Project 365: Day 262: Beagle!

Day 262 – Beagle!

A lot of days to catch up with! I’d love to write more but lately my hands have been really hurting and the pain has definitely had an effect on me. So I’ve definitely been going at a slower pace lately. Slowly but surely, I will conquer Project 365, dammit.

Since I made a cat greeting card, I thought it was fitting to have a cute dog card as well. I think I probably have a shortage of dog paintings, especially compared to all the cats. So I painted a cute little beagle with floppy ears and ended up with the card below. I could picture this puppy chomping on some homework before snagging this greeting card for dessert. Omnomnom!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on October 24, 2012, in Artwork, Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

