Project 365: Day 290-291 – Elementary, my dear Arrow.

Day 290 – Arrow

Day 291 – Elementary

At first I thought I watched a decent amount of tv, but any time I’ve talked to anyone about what shows they watch, I always quickly realize that I, really, in fact, have SO much television to catch up to! Breaking Bad? Never watched it. Dr. Who? Oh yeah, that tardis thing, right? Dexter? It’s great? Oh okay.

I’ll watch these.. sometime.

Except usually I find it so so much easier to jump into newer shows, like Arrow when it first started airing. (I wasn’t even sure if I’d like this show, but I’m also really getting into it. I think it’s a nice step up from the goody goodness of Smallville.) or even Elementary (though I don’t think I’ll be sticking through with this one. I’ve only seen a handful of episodes and the level of awesome varies a lot. Sigh. I miss House..)

I really hate jumping into the middle of any show; I need to start at the very beginning of a series if I’m going to get into it, and frankly that takes a lot of dedication. I haven’t decided what show to start watching next.. What show is worth watching from the very beginning?

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on December 20, 2012, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

