A Few Of My Favourite Things #1: Winter Chill

I love selling on Etsy but I also love ogling over all the beautiful items that I find on Etsy as well. I can easily spend large chunks of time following shops and staring in awe at all of the beautiful handmade goodness. My favourites list is more of a wish list right now.. a list of admiration for the items that I find extraordinarily beautiful and things that I would daydream about having, items I would love to wear or happily place in a room to show off and admire. Here are a few of my favourite things. (Gotta stay warm this winter!)

How gorgeous is this scarf from Shovava?

Stunning knit dress by Muza

Big and amazingly fluffy faux fur mittens by KMKDesignsllc

il_570xN.186738189

Did I mention I love anything fuzzy? Like this faux fur cardigan from ixela

il_570xN.327077818

Fantastic knee high knitted socks by RGideas

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on January 1, 2013, in Etsy and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Oh my god, that knit dress is fricking a-ma-zing! If only I had $800 to spare! 🙂

Leave a Reply

