Project 365: Day 335: Rise of the Guardians

Day 335 – Rise of the Guardians

Project 365 ended with the new year for me. I’m not going to all that picture taking this year, but I have the rest of 2012 to write about and catch up with! Day 335 included Rise of the Guardians and that was fantastic. By far one of my favourite movies of 2012. It’s a shame it didn’t do as well in the box office as I thought it would, but I thoroughly enjoyed it, and it was a delight for my inner animation student geekiness, and visually stunning for my inner art student geekiness. And touching and funny to boot. You’d figure the Easter Bunny would be my favourite, but the Sandman totally stole my heart. Loved this movie!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on January 21, 2013, in Project 365 - 2012 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

