Tarot Giving Me Sass!

 

I think the cards are throwing me a little sass today, telling me to wake up and smell the (now rain drenched) flowers. Have the cards ever given you a little attitude? I don’t think it wants me to have a nice and relaxing Friday!

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on August 2, 2013, in Tarot and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Well, I think I’d like to know what exactly each position means in this spread!
    And I am starting to get a little sass here and there from my cards… a light hearted kind of “get your ass off your computer chair for once” remark this Monday for instance.

  2. I love the deck! Which is it? x

Leave a Reply

