Awesome August

A few weeks ago I spent a weekend out in the country and I loved it! I had such great company, great food, and great experiences. We’ve been back once, and hope to go back at least one more time before it starts to get chilly!

August has been oddly slow and busy all at the same time; I don’t know whether it’s trying to keep me on my toes or just tire me out! This month has definitely been a reminder that summer is already slipping away and we need to enjoy all of its beauty and warmth while we can. I want August to slow down a bit, but not too much because we have a family wedding in just a few short weeks (:

About Jo @ Rainbow of Crazy

My username came from that very random day several years ago when I was told that I was a "walking rainbow of crazy... twinkling with the spectrum of a thousand different colours." That name makes me smile to this day and will always remain with me! http://www.rainbowofcrazy.com https://rainbowofcrazy.wordpress.com

Posted on August 20, 2013, in Artwork and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

